North District

Serving Elkhart, Kosciusko, La Porte, Lake, Marshall, Porter, St. Joseph, and Starke Counties


             Churches of the North District         Clusters of the North District



Larry Whitehead 
Phone: 219-575-6235 
Email: Larry Whitehead 

Associate Superintendent

Norm Glassburn 
Email: Norm Glassburn 

Associate Superintendent

Vickie Van Nevel 
Phone: 219-575-6235 
Email: Vickie Van Nevel 

Associate Superintendent






Paul Arnold

Phone: 219-575-6235

Email: Paul Arnold


District Assistant

Jan Fager 


Address: PO Box 878 
Address: Plymouth, IN 46563-0878 
Office Phone: 219-575-6235 
Office Phone: (877) 781-6709 
Fax: (219) 575-6184